On December 2012, Best Cebu Blogs Awards staged it's 5th Awarding Ceremony in Insular Square Mall with cooperation of Globe Telecommunications and Multiply.com. Without further ado, here are the winners of Best Cebu Blogs Awards 2012.

LEFT-RIGHT, BCBA Committee member Bjornson Bernales, event host Eden Villarba, and BCBA founder Mark Monta (far right) with the Best Cebu Bloggers by Niche Awardees

Best Cebu Bloggers by Niche Winners ( They received Best Cebu Blogs Awards Trophy, Smartphone by Globe Telecommunication, Gift bag from Starbucks Philippines, Best Cebu Blogs Awards Token by PRWorks Vismin )

  • Robert Manceilta Jr. of techbuzz.ph (Best Cebu Tech Blogger),
  • Mary Angeli Bas of foodiecraft.com   (Best Cebu Food Blogger), 
  • Gino Go of mynomadichabits.com (Best Cebu Personal and Travel Blogger), 
  • Maria Patricia Rosario Zosa of onethirdpoundpatty.com (Best Cebu Fashion Blogger), 
  • John Ross Castano of kernelscorner.blogspot.com (Best Cebu Events/Entertainment Blogger) and 
  • Verge Gamotan of vergegamotan.com/blog/ (Best Cebu Photography Blogger)

Best Cebu Blogs Awards 2012 Prizes
The Top 10 Famous Cebu Bloggers: ( They received Heart Tea Milk Tea Gift Certificate worth 500.00,Gift Certificate worth 1000 by Multiply.com, Gift bag from Starbucks Philippines, Certificate of Recognition, Best Cebu Blogs Awards Token by PRWorks Vismin and Wristwatch by Timex Philippines (For top 3 Famous Bloggers) )

  • Cindy Solon of from-seatosummit.blogspot.com (233 Likes) , 
  • Marco Paulo Diala of lamikaayo.com (245 Likes), 
  • Joyceren Miyah GenobaƱa of bigfoodforlife.blogspot.com ( 248 Likes) , 
  • Carla Alferez of damselindopeness.blogspot.com ( 253 Likes) , 
  • Marco Paulo Diala of philippinestreetfashion.com ( 272 Likes ), 
  • Rabsin Dela Cruz of finlust.blogspot.com ( 432 Likes ) , 
  • Robert Mancelita Jr. of techbuzz.ph ( 826 likes), 
  • Herbert Kikoy of herbertkikoy.info ( 1,279 Likes) , 
  • Jeanne Miraflor of food-diary.net ( 1,301), and 
  • Engr. Moon Ray Lo of travelerscouch.blogspot.com ( 7,082 Likes)

Best Cebu Blogs Awards Committee. [R_L]  Bjornson Bernales, Geezelle Tapangan, Chanel Imperial and BCBA Founder, Mark M. Monta
Best Cebu Blogs Awards 2012 is also brought and supported by the following:

Timex Philippines Inc. | Buddies | GT Cosmetics | Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu | Orange Brutus | Heart tea Milk Tea | PR Works Vismin | Choi City Restaurant | Starbucks Philippines | Geiser Maclang

Alvin Asayas Photography | Event Photographers Cebu | Cebu Bloggers Society Inc. |

And Thank you so much to our Partner Bloggers:

Mark Monta of www.facecebu.net
Agnes Jimenez of www.empressofdrac.com
Bjorn Bernales of www.bjorncebuano.com
Jaysee Pingkian of www.jayseeblabs.me
Gezelle Tapangan of www.geemiz.com
Eden Villarba of www.chicinthetropics.com
Chanel Imperial of shankybaby.blogspot.com

Founded by Mark M. Monta, Best Cebu Blogs Awards is already in its 5th year of recognizing finest blogs of Cebuanos and Cebu based bloggers in seven different niches.

More photos on the event HERE. This article is originally posted at FaceCebu.Net


Website: www.bestcebublogsawards.com
Email: bestcebublogsawards@gmail.com

Follow us for more updates at:

Facebook: @bestcebublogs
Twitter: @bcbawards
Google Plus HERE



Post a Comment